A partner for many situations

Welcome to ELkomp


One partner, all services: the ELKomp Group is your specialist for the fields of lighting, electrical technology, painting, and industry solutions. We develop innovative models for pioneering buildings, energy management, and facility management for our customers. All in one place, in our one-stop shop. Comprehensive service, from advising through to planning and installation. We work at the highest level, professionally, creatively, and technically.

 

We respond to your needs with a quality guarantee. Learn more about us.


Elkomp Nord GmbH - Lighting

ELkomp Nord GmbH - Beleuchtung

Solutions with a future: whether energy technology, building technology, or control technology, we offer concepts tailored to you individually, all in our one-stop shop—from advising and planning through to realisation, operation, and ongoing support. Whether building systems technology, security, electrical installation, or network technology. Commercially viable and ecologically sustainable. Take advantage of our many years of experience and the know-how of our powerful network.

Elkomp - Electrotechnical Technology GMBH

ELkomp Elektrotechnik GmbH

Solutions with a future: whether energy technology, building technology, or control technology, we offer concepts tailored to you individually, all in our one-stop shop—from advising and planning through to realisation, operation, and ongoing support. Whether building systems technology, security, electrical installation, or network technology. Commercially viable and ecologically sustainable. Take advantage of our many years of experience and the know-how of our powerful network.


Elkomp Painting Gmbh

ELkomp Malereibetrieb GmbH

One point of contact: and by that we also mean for all other work such as painting and wallpapering, and even other services such as flooring. We rely on sophisticated, ecologically sustainable materials, and we deliver reliably, on time, and with the highest quality.

Elkomp Solution gmbh - Industry Solutions

ELkomp Solution GmbH - Industrielösungen

Planning, realisation, advising, system construction, verification—we create solutions with a future. The focus of our business unit ELkomp Solution is on comprehensive solutions for everything to do with energy, building, and industrial automation technologies. Take advantage of our many years of experience. And the know-how of our group of companies and high-performance network.

Ein Partner für viele Fälle

Willkommen bei ELkomp


Ein Partner, alle Leistungen: Die ELkomp-Unternehmensgruppe ist Ihr Spezialist in den Bereichen Beleuchtung, Elektrotechnik, Malerei und Industrielösungen. Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir innovative Modelle für ein zukunftsweisendes Gebäude, Energie- und Anlagemanagement. Alles aus einer Hand, alles unter einem Dach. Kompletter Service von der Beratung über die Planung bis hin zur Montage. Wir arbeiten professionell, kreativ und handwerklich auf höchstem Niveau.

Ihr Anspruch ist unser Qualitätsversprechen. Lernen Sie uns kennen.


Elkomp Nord GmbH - Beleuchtung

ELkomp Nord GmbH - Beleuchtung

Licht ist unsere Berufung: Lampen, Leuchten, Steuerungselemente –
wir entwickeln innovative Beleuchtungslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Energiesparend und zukunftsweisend. Unsere Beleuchtungssysteme aus eigener Produktion sind erprobt, energieeffizient und sorgen für höchste Lichtqualität. Das spart Kosten und ist ökologisch wertvoll.

Elkomp Elektrotechnik GmbH

ELkomp Elektrotechnik GmbH

Lösungen mit Zukunft: In der gesamten Energie-, Gebäude- und Steuerungstechnik bieten wir Ihnen individuell auf Sie zugeschnittene Konzepte. Und das alles aus einer Hand – von der Beratung und Planung über die Realisierung bis zum Betrieb und der weiteren Betreuung. Egal ob Gebäudesystemtechnik, Sicherheit, Elektroinstallation oder Netzwerktechnik. Wirtschaftlich rentabel und ökologisch nachhaltig. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen. Und von dem Know-how unseres leistungsstarken Netzwerkes.


Elkomp Malerbetrieb Gmbh

ELkomp Malereibetrieb GmbH

Ein Ansprechpartner: Das gilt bei uns auch für alle weiteren Arbeiten wie das Malen und Tapezieren – und reicht über weitere Leistungen bis hin zum Fußbodenbelag. Wir setzen auf hochwertige und ökologisch verträgliche Materialien. Und wir liefern zuverlässig, pünktlich und in höchster Qualität. 

Elkomp Solution gmbh - Industrielösungen

ELkomp Solution GmbH - Industrielösungen

Planung, Realisierung, Beratung, Anlagenbau, Prüfung  – wir erarbeiten Lösungen mit Zukunft. Schwerpunkt unseres Unternehmensteils ELkomp Solution sind umfangreiche Leistungen im gesamten Bereich der Energie-, Gebäude und Industrieautomatisierungstechnik. Profitieren Sie von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen. Und von dem Know-how der eigenen Unternehmensgruppe und unseres leistungsstarken Netzwerkes.